The following individuals have been nominated by the Committee on Committees and Nominations (COCAN) for various Senate offices during the academic year 2009-2010:

President Elect	Jeffrey Jordan, Philosophy Department
Vice President	Belinda Orzada, Fashion and Apparel Studies
Chairperson, Committee on Committees and Nominations	Don Lehman, Health Sciences
Member at Large, Committee on Committees and Nominations	Steve Eidelman, Human Development and Family Studies

Biographies of the nominees and statements by the candidates for President Elect are at Attachment 2 if available.